Does deleting digital entitlements ruin your trust factor?

scambiz

Apr 13, 2020
So I've recently deleted my Digital Entitlements folder to get unbanned from a FiveM server and once I started playing on my main my friends told me that I had the Red Trust factor when a couple of days ago I had a good trust, no in-game lobby messages saying I have bad trust and wasn't getting queued against cheaters.
Idk if this was caused because I was legit cheating on a lower-ranked acc and I might've gotten reported but that Alt acc that still isn't banned (Wasnt going hard or doing anything sketchy) so trust should've stayed the same. The alt account had good trust also.
I also have logged into my old Vac banned steam accounts but i never ran CSGO on those accounts.
I'm thinking that because I deleted the folder my trust factor ID was in my Digital Entitlements folder???
Looking back to feedback and if anyone has done this in the past.
For anyone thats wondering here is how you find the files
User>AppData>Local>DigitalEntitlements
1588834416919.png

Bsav

Jun 30, 2018
Cave
I think it is because you logged on to your VAC account. But then again, there's no way to be sure of what the reason is as Valve have been vague on this

Reactions: SwaY

Angry_Potato

(Potato)
Jul 4, 2015
I think it is because you logged on to your VAC account. But then again, there's no way to be sure of what the reason is as Valve have been vague on this
I'm not sure that would effect trust too much, I have 3 accounts, 2 of which are banned, that I login to every other day, one almost every day.

SwaY

The timing god
Private Member
Aug 2, 2017